Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph De Leo Joseph De Leo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Joseph De Leo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 joseph.deleo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Federman Mark Federman Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Mark Federman 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 mark.federman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Elliot Nicole Elliot Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nicole.elliot@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alanna McKay Alanna McKay Faculty Support Officer – Psychology Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alanna.mckay@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Lo Christopher Lo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Christopher Lo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bradley Murray Bradley Murray Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Bradley Murray 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 bradley.murray@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Rocha Andrea Rocha Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Andrea Rocha 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 andrea.rocha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniela Bellicoso Daniela Bellicoso Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 daniela.bellicoso@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grace Ewles Grace Ewles Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Grace Ewles 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 grace.ewles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Radtke Sarah Radtke Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol-Anne Hendry Carol-Anne Hendry Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 chendry@uoguelph.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - FCSS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Early Childhood Studies (part-time online/hybrid), Family & Community Social Services (part-time online/hybrid) Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 gurneet.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages