Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Leah Murdock Leah Murdock Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108-L 416.798.1331 ext. 6058 leah.murdock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alicia Sam Alicia Sam Senior Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH402D 416.798.1331 ext. 6065 alicia.sam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Cabrera Christine Cabrera Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christine.cabrera@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rossana Bisceglia Rossana Bisceglia Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 rossana.bisceglia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean Varghese Jean Varghese Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 jean.varghese@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph De Leo Joseph De Leo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Joseph De Leo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 joseph.deleo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Federman Mark Federman Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Mark Federman 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 mark.federman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Elliot Nicole Elliot Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nicole.elliot@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alanna McKay Alanna McKay Faculty Support Officer – Psychology Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alanna.mckay@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Lo Christopher Lo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Christopher Lo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Hobson Nick Hobson Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Nick Hobson 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nicholas.hobson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Wnuczko Marta Wnuczko Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 marta.wnuczko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bradley Murray Bradley Murray Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Bradley Murray 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 bradley.murray@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Rocha Andrea Rocha Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Andrea Rocha 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 andrea.rocha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanna Dudek Joanna Dudek Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 joanna.dudek@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages