Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Howard Leaman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Aziz Memon 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christyn Oda Christyn Oda Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 christyn.oda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dannielle Scipio Dannielle Scipio Faculty Support Officer – Business (on leave) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 dannielle.scipio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Amuchastegui Maria Amuchastegui Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 maria.amuchastegui@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Sadovsky Marina Sadovsky Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Marina Sadovsky 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 marina.sadvosky@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hamid Chbouki Hamid Chbouki Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hamid.chbouki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Renata Guidi Renata Guidi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Renata Guidi 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 renata.guidi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH1208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages