Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Aziz Memon 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Sadovsky Marina Sadovsky Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Marina Sadovsky 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 marina.sadvosky@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Renata Guidi Renata Guidi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Renata Guidi 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 renata.guidi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Riahi Leila Riahi Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»
Rajesh Mehta Rajesh Mehta Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rajesh.mehta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Ganczarski Joe Ganczarski Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abbas Keramati Abbas Keramati Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 abbas.keramati@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages