Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204E 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services LRC 4060 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Usman Malik Usman Malik Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3018 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6115 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services LRC 3017 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Vishaly Srikumar Vishaly Srikumar Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416.798.1331 ext. 6108 vishaly.srikumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Senior Library Technician Library Services LRC 4060 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Associate Registrar of Academic Advising, Registration and Records Academic Advising, Registrarial Services GH108M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head – Psychology Psychology, Academic Services GH408P View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Business, Community Social Services, Early Childhood Studies, Electives, Justice Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages