Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty Kinesiology, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Kelleher Leila Kelleher Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Burr Jamie Burr Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jamie Burr 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jamie.burr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Judith Haig-Tullio Judith Haig-Tullio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 judith.haig-tullio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carmen Puyo Carmen Puyo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Hood Jonathan Hood Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jonathan Hood 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jonathan.hood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Romit Francis Romit Francis Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maya Obadia Maya Obadia Faculty Psychology, Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Assata McKenzie Assata McKenzie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 assata.mckenzie@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages