Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Carmen Puyo Carmen Puyo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sean McWatt Sean McWatt Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sean.mcwatt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abinas Uthayakumar Abinas Uthayakumar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 abinas.uthayakumar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christyn Oda Christyn Oda Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 christyn.oda@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ana Postigo Ana Postigo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ana.postigo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Mandel-Shorser Erin Mandel-Shorser Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.mandel-shorser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Reczkiewicz Mark Reczkiewicz Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mark.reczkiewicz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Basova Victoria Basova Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 victoria.basova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanna Tuba Leanna Tuba Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 leanna.tuba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6302 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Trew Valerie Trew Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Valerie Trew 416.798.1331 ext.6302 valerie.trew@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext.6302 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mauricio Argote Mauricio Argote Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mauricio.argote@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Harmanjit Sandhu Harmanjit Sandhu Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 harmanjit.sandhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages