Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Anita Ewan Anita Ewan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Anita Ewan 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 anita.ewan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Neves Amanda Neves Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Amanda Neves 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 amanda.neves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anil Anand Anil Anand Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 anil.anand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Snyder Anna Snyder Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Adhiya Barbara Adhiya Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Pytka Barbara Pytka Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 barbara.pytka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Fabbruzzo Caroline Fabbruzzo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Caroline Fabbruzzo 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 caroline.fabbruzzo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elliott Silverstein Elliott Silverstein Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Elliott Silverstein 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evren Altinkas Evren Altinkas Faculty Electives GH308 View Bio for Evren Altinkas 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 evren.altinkas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanne Simpson Leanne Simpson Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leanne.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lianne English Lianne English Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Lianne English 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lianne.english@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages