Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Parandis Tajbakhsh Parandis Tajbakhsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 parandis.tajbakhsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaila Presswalla Shaila Presswalla Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 shaila.presswalla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex.hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Pomeroy Danielle Pomeroy Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Danielle Pomeroy 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.pomeroy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Hood Jonathan Hood Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jonathan Hood 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jonathan.hood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Schwartz Alexander Schwartz Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 alexander.schwartz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Romit Francis Romit Francis Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Fiksenbaum Lisa Fiksenbaum Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.fiksenbaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Federman Mark Federman Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Mark Federman 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 mark.federman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Hall Patricia Hall Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 patricia.hall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luke Buttery Luke Buttery Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 luke.buttery@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maya Obadia Maya Obadia Faculty Psychology, Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paula Miotto Paula Miotto Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 paula.miotto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexander Stubbs Alexander Stubbs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 astubbs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Assata McKenzie Assata McKenzie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 assata.mckenzie@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages