Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny Pincivero Danny Pincivero Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Radtke Sarah Radtke Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janice Dundas Janice Dundas Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kia Sanei Kia Sanei Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol-Anne Hendry Carol-Anne Hendry Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Carol-Anne Hendry 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 carol-anne.hendry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol Skacel Carol Skacel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carol.skacel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caro Castro Caro Castro Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Emily Reed Emily Reed Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages