Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Irwin John Irwin Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.irwin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty Media Studies, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Media Studies, Business, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Hang Lai 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Howard Leaman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Ma David Ma Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 david.ma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for James MacDonald 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Manjuris Mike Manjuris Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 mike.manjuris@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages