Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Tom Mckaig Tom McKaig Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Tom Mckaig 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 tom.mckaig@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Mikelberg David Mikelberg Faculty Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 david.mikelberg@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angie Murie Angie Murie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6313 angela.murie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Northcott John Northcott Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 john.northcott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeffrey O'Leary Jeffrey O'Leary Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jeffrey O'Leary 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 jeffrey.oleary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley O'Toole Kimberley O'Toole Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kim.otoole@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Electives, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Paschakis John Paschakis Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 john.paschakis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty Electives, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages