Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Tina Dealwis Tina Dealwis Web Content Writer Web Services GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6107 tina.dealwis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Patch Nick Patch Web Communications Specialist Web Services GH402E 416.798.1331 ext. 6215 nick.patch@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Chris Donovan Chris Donovan Visual Arts Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 chris.donovan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Student Services Coordinator (on leave) Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jessica Pilfold Jessica Pilfold Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6342 jessica.pilfold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Riyanti Poerba Riyanti Poerba Student Services Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 77240 riyanti.poerba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Josephs Laura Josephs Student Services Associate (On leave) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6213 laura.josephs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bisharo Noor Bisharo Noor Student Services Associate Student Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6410 bisharo.noor@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aria Bhatti Aria Bhatti Student Life, Career and Alumni Office Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri Liana Acri Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aditi Aggarwal Aditi Aggarwal Student Financial Services Associate Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6256 aditi.aggarwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Urmila Puran Urmila Puran Student Financial Services Advisor Student Financial Services GH112A 416-798-1331 ext.6121 urmila.puran@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alicia Sam Alicia Sam Senior Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH402D 416.798.1331 ext. 6065 alicia.sam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Scheduling and Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrew Lalka Andrew Lalka Project Manager (Institutional Quality Assurance Process) Office of the Vice-Provost GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6413 andrew.lalka@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages