Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mythili Kaneshalingam Mythili Kaneshalingam Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6334 mythili.kaneshalingam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Kelleher Leila Kelleher Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 leila.kelleher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hannah Kennedy Hannah Kennedy Classroom Technology Support Assistant Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408P 416.798.1331 ext. TBD hkenne01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abbas Keramati Abbas Keramati Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 abbas.keramati@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Business, Community Social Services, Early Childhood Studies, Electives, Justice Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Koritko Brent Koritko Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 brent.koritko@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Matthew LaGrone Matthew LaGrone Program Head, Liberal Studies Electives GH208E View Bio for Matthew LaGrone 416-798-1331 ext. 6231 matthew.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages