Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jacob Hrajnik Jacob Hrajnik AV Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6297 jacob.hrajnik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Hubbard Shane Hubbard Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shane.hubbard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions GH103-B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Acting Library Manager Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amber Hutchinson Amber Hutchinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 amber.hutchinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Iannuzziello Maria Iannuzziello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maria.iannuzziello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Candace Iron Candace Iron Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 candace.iron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Irwin John Irwin Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.irwin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting, Student Financial Service Advisor Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»
Laura Josephs Laura Josephs Student Services Associate (On leave) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6213 laura.josephs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mythili Kaneshalingam Mythili Kaneshalingam Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6334 mythili.kaneshalingam@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages