Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Abbas Keramati Abbas Keramati Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 abbas.keramati@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanna Pearce Joanna Pearce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6812 joanna.pearce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Taylor Victoria Taylor Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 vtaylo01@uoguelph.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer - Electives, Common Courses Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Matthew LaGrone Matthew LaGrone Assistant Program Head, Electives Electives GH208E View Bio for Matthew LaGrone 416-798-1331 ext. 6231 matthew.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Medak Justin Medak Acting Program Head - Business Business GH208M View Bio for Justin Medak 416-798-1331 ext. 6045 justin.medak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nathan Campbell Nathan Campbell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sherree Derferd Sherree Derferd Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sherree.derferd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sergiu Fediuc Sergiu Fediuc Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sergiu.fediuc@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leigh Gavarkovs Leigh Gavarkovs Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages