Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Renata Guidi Renata Guidi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Renata Guidi 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 renata.guidi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Guriel Natalie Guriel Faculty Business GH1208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 natalie.guriel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wahab Mirjan Wahab Mirjan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wahab.mirjan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leila Riahi Leila Riahi Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 Leila.Riahi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer – Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Bashir Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 abashir@uoguelph.ca Details»
Brand Hendrikus Brand Hendrikus Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 brandh@uoguelph.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»
Rajesh Mehta Rajesh Mehta Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rajesh.mehta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Ganczarski Joe Ganczarski Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Abbas Keramati Abbas Keramati Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 abbas.keramati@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Taylor Victoria Taylor Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 vtaylo01@uoguelph.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Acting Department Head Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Part-Time Faculty Support Officer GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages