Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Kamaldeep Kaur Kamaldeep Kaur Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kamaldeep Kaur 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kamaldeep.kaur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kari Cuss Kari Cuss Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karyn Humber Karyn Humber Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 karyn.humber@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Chalmers Ken Chalmers Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Turriff Ken Turriff Manager, Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6114 ken.turriff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kia Sanei Kia Sanei Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley O'Toole Kimberley O'Toole Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kim.otoole@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kristin Boyle Kristin Boyle Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kristin.boyle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyle Brownell Kyle Brownell Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kyle.brownell@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages