Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Rachel Knight-Messenger Rachel Knight-Messenger Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 rachel.knight-messenger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dave Kydd Dave Kydd Assistant Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services GH204E View Bio for Dave Kydd 416.798.1331 ext.6057 david.kydd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Matthew LaGrone Matthew LaGrone Assistant Program Head, Electives Electives GH208E View Bio for Matthew LaGrone 416-798-1331 ext. 6231 matthew.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Hang Lai 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrew Lalka Andrew Lalka Project Manager (Institutional Quality Assurance Process) Office of the Vice-Provost GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6413 andrew.lalka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Langridge Adam Langridge Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 adam.langridge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Howard Leaman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naomi Leanage Naomi Leanage Alumni Projects Assistant Alumni Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6110 naomi.leanage@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Lo Christopher Lo Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Christopher Lo 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 christopher.lo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Ludvig Robert Ludvig Academic Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6110 robert.ludvig@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages