Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Kerry Ritchie Kerry Ritchie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 kerry.ritchie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Rochester Sue Rochester Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sue.rochester@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeremy Simpson Jeremy Simpson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jeremy.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lucy Valentino Lucy Valentino Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lucy.valentino@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brent Welsh Brent Welsh Faculty Kinesiology, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Wilkinson Sarah Wilkinson Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sarah.wilkinson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Albabish William Albabish Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 william.albabish@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Duni Sarah Duni Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Iannuzziello Maria Iannuzziello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maria.iannuzziello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Darian Silk Darian Silk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 darian.silk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Follert Rick Follert Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 rick.follert@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages