Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lalita Manku Lalita Manku Academic Advisor - Kinesiology & FCSS Academic Advising GH108-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6270 lalita.manku@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor - Justice Studies (BAA), Justice Studies (BASC) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aria Bhatti Aria Bhatti Student Life, Career and Alumni Office Coordinator Career & Placement Services GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403H 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beata Dabrowska Beata Dabrowska Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost Office of the Vice-Provost GH403-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6295 beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jacob Hrajnik Jacob Hrajnik AV Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6297 jacob.hrajnik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Elias Brenda Elias Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 brenda.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Duni Sarah Duni Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roxana Zuleta Roxana Zuleta Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 roxana.zuleta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anthony Randall Anthony Randall Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 anthony.randall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaila Presswalla Shaila Presswalla Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 shaila.presswalla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex.hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages