Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Maya Obadia Maya Obadia Faculty Psychology, Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Assata McKenzie Assata McKenzie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 assata.mckenzie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin Cairns Kevin Cairns Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kevin.cairns@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Horodecky Stefan Horodecky Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 stefan.horodeckyj@guelphhumer.ca Details»
Laelie Snook Laelie Snook Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Laelie Snook 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 laelie.snook@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Brunet Paul Brunet Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Paul Brunet 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 paul.brunet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Wilson Adam Wilson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 adam.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
William Campbell William Campbell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Pazzano Joseph Pazzano Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ajay Sharma Ajay Sharma Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ajay Sharma 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 ajay.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abboud Victoria Abboud Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Victoria Abboud 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 victoria.abboud@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Gumieniak Robert Gumieniak Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Robert Gumieniak 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 robert.gumieniak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martha Batiz Martha Batiz Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Martha Batiz 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 martha.batiz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Sadovsky Marina Sadovsky Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Marina Sadovsky 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 marina.sadvosky@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marnie Loeb Marnie Loeb Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Marnie Loeb 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 mloeb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eufemia Fantetti Eufemia Fantetti Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Eufemia Fantetti 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eufemia.fantetti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anita Ewan Anita Ewan Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Anita Ewan 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 anita.ewan@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages