Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Light Zachary Light Zachary Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 alexislight.zachary@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Bergeron Lindsay Bergeron Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lindsay.bergeron@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerhove Lindsay Van Dekerhove Acting Field Placement Coordinator - FCSS Career & Placement Services GH108-2 416.798.1331 ext. TBD lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Cotie Lisa Cotie Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 lisa.cotie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Fiksenbaum Lisa Fiksenbaum Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.fiksenbaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lori Short-Zamudio Lori Short-Zamudio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6308 lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lorraine Jadeski Lorraine Jadeski Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 ljadeski@uoguelph.ca Details»
Loula Abd-elrazak Loula Abd-elrazak Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 loula.abd-elrazak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lucy Valentino Lucy Valentino Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lucy.valentino@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luke Buttery Luke Buttery Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 luke.buttery@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Media Technologies Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Academic Appointments & Curriculum Coordinator Academic Services GH403H 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Iannuzziello Maria Iannuzziello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maria.iannuzziello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Slutski Maria Slutski Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6071 maria.slutski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maria Slutski Maria Slutski Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 maria.slutski@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages