Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Saro Farra Saro Farra Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 saro.farra@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammie Norn Tammie Norn Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 tammie.kip@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janice Dundas Janice Dundas Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kia Sanei Kia Sanei Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Liaison Outreach Coordinator Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raphael Djabatey Raphael Djabatey Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Gerrie Ian Gerrie Faculty GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ian.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadine Hunt Nadine Hunt Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nadine.hunt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Lede Mark Lede Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.lede@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Reid Sharon Reid Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sharon.reid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dean Glover Dean Glover Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dean.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniel Yepes Daniel Yepes Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 daniel.yepes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer - Electives, Common Courses Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Parandis Tajbakhsh Parandis Tajbakhsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 parandis.tajbakhsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages