Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yukeng Peng Yukang Peng Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 yukang.peng@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rose Pereira Rose Pereira Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 rose.pereira@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rafael Perez Rafael Perez Department Head, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 rafael.perez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny Pincivero Danny Pincivero Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 danny.pincivero@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michelle Pompeo Michelle Pompeo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 michelle.pompeo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Geoffrey Power Geoffrey Power Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 geoffrey.power@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jesse Prager Jesse Prager Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 jesse.prager@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaila Presswalla Shaila Presswalla Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 shaila.presswalla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marta Pryeska Marta Pryemska Application Processing Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-2 416.798.1331 ext. 6335 marta.pryemska@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carmen Puyo Carmen Puyo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 carmen.puyo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Barbara Pytka Barbara Pytka Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 barbara.pytka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Radtke Sarah Radtke Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Reczkiewicz Mark Reczkiewicz Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mark.reczkiewicz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Emily Reed Emily Reed Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages