Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
James Kuo James Kuo Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James Kuo 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 james.kuo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abel Victoria Abel Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.abel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Celio Baretto Celio Baretto Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 celio.baretto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monica Edan Rossa Monica Rossa Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rafael Perez Rafael Perez Department Head, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 rafael.perez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia ON LEAVE Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor – Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Deena Logan Deena Logan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 deena.logan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashley Di Battista Ashley Di Battista Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Wintink Amanda Wintink Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Amanda Wintink 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages