Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Samantha Jones Samantha Jones Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 sjones35@uoguelph.ca Details»
Deborah Sargeant Deborah Sargeant Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Galllagher Shannon Gallagher Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol Skacel Carol Skacel Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 carol.skacel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caro Castro Caro Castro Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Emily Reed Emily Reed Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anjana Balakrishnan Anjana Balakrishnan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 anjana.balakrishnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tara Atluri Tara Atluri Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tara.atluri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karissa Bott Karissa Bott Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 karissa.bott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Cicchillo Joseph Cicchillo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 joseph.cicchillo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Davis Forman Davis Forman Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 dforman@uoguelph.ca Details»
Jenna Franchuk Jenna Franchuk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Oliver Gordon Oliver Gordon Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 oliver.gordon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rajesh Mehta Rajesh Mehta Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rajesh.mehta@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juan Rodriguez Juan Rodriguez Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages