Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort ascending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber Details»
Rose D'Alimonte Rose D'Alimonte Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Woodcock Danielle Woodcock Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 danielle.woodcock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sharon Singh Sharon Singh Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Sharon Singh 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 sharon.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julet Allen Julet Allen Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 julet.allen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Senior Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sue Hunter Sue Hunter Liaison Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6112 sue.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Devina Dandar Devina Dandar Liaison Librarian Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 devina.dandar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dorcas Adjei Dorcas Adjei Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6204 dorcas.adjei@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Liaison Outreach Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Communications Officer - Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skylar Rego Skylar Rego Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages