Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Robert Murison Robert Murison Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 robert.murison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Deklerk Richard Deklerk Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business (A-P) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juley Ponrajah Juley Ponrajah Faculty Support Officer – Liberal Studies Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juley.ponrajah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoryana Harasymyak Zoryana Harasymyak Faculty Support Officer – Media Studies; Senior Faculty Support Officer & Events Coordinator Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zoryana.harasymyak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Ly Danielle Ly Faculty Support Officer – Part Time Academic Services GH100 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Field Placement Coordinator - Business Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gameli Soh Gameli Soh Field Placement Coordinator – Justice & Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112-2 416.798.1331 ext. 17363 gameli.soh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyssa Pataracchia Alyssa Pataracchia Field Placement Coordinator – Kinesiology, Media Career & Placement Services GH112-3 416.798.1331 ext. 17432 alyssa.pataracchia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 75278 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Belgiorgio Laura Belgiorgio International Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103-3 416.798.1331 ext. 17798 laura.belgiorgio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages