Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Julet Allen Julet Allen Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 julet.allen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jaylen McCurbin Jaylen McCurbin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Jaylen McCurbin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jaylen.mccurbin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tahir Israr Tahir Israr Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 tahir.israr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Robert Murison Robert Murison Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 robert.murison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wael Ramadan Wael Ramadan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 wael.ramadan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Deklerk Richard Deklerk Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Prince Khan Prince Khan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 prince.khan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business (A-P) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bianca Delicata Bianca Delicata Faculty Support Officer - Early Childhood Studies & ECDC Academic Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 bianca.delicata@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bobby Karmaker Bobby Karmakar Faculty Support Officer - Kinesiology Academic Services GH308-7 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 bobby.karmakar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zoryana Harasymyak Zoryana Harasymyak Faculty Support Officer - Media Studies Academic Services GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 zoryana.harasymyak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tatjana Susa Tatjana Susa Faculty Support Officer – Business (Q-Z) and Electives Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 tatjana.susa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Field Placement Coordinator - Kinesiology & Media Career & Placement Services GH112-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jenni Mastroianni Jenni Mastroianni Field Placement Coordinator – ECS Career & Placement Services GH108-5 416.798.1331 ext. 6235 jenni.mastroianni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages