Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
George Bragues George Bragues Interim Vice-Provost Business, Office of the Vice-Provost GH403C View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelyn Bilenduke Katelyn Bilenduke Liaison Events Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119F 416.798.1331 ext. 6336 katelyn.bilenduke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryley Liddle Ryley Liddle Liaison Outreach Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119C 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 ryley.liddle@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Roland Vila Roland Vila Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6092 roland.vila@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Valerie Benigno Valerie Benigno Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6228 valerie.benigno@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elissa Schmidt Elissa Schmidt Manager of Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 elissa.schmidt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH 408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Manager, Academic Advising & Registration Academic Advising GH108-M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas Manager, Career and Placement Services; Acting Department Head, Student Services Career & Placement Services, Student Services GH108-J 416.798.1331 ext. 6223 susan.thomas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Akil Annamunthodo Akil Annamunthodo Manager, Digital Communications and Web Services Electives, Web Services GH402F 416-798-1331 ext. 6298 akil.annamunthodo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Marketing and Student Recruitment Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James Walker James Walker Manager, Student Financial Services Student Financial Services GH112B 416.798.1331 ext. 6122 james.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Media Technologies Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 ari.sooriya@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Samartzis Michael Samartzis Media Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6201 michael.samartzis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Nikitaras George Nikitaras Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402G 416.798.1331 ext. 6316 george.nikitaras@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages