Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Chair, Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Chair, ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Academic Services GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Chair, CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Antonello Annisi Antonello Annisi Central Scheduling & Records Coordinator Registrarial Services GH108H 416.798.1331 ext. 6255 antonello.annisi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Career Services Coordinator – Justice, Kinesiology & Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator – ECS and CSS Career & Placement Services GH108-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business/Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gene Carney Gene Carney Audio Visual Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH120 416.798.1331 ext. 6209 gene.carney@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eoin Killeen Eoin Killeen Audio Visual Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH120 416.798.1331 ext. 6456 eoin.killeen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
George Bragues George Bragues Associate Vice-Provost, Academic Office of the Vice-Provost View Bio for George Bragues 416.798.1331 ext. 6049 george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Associate Registrar of Admissions and International Admissions Services, Registrarial Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberly Zammit Kimberly Zammit Associate Registrar of Academic Advising, Registration and Records Academic Advising, Registrarial Services GH108M 416.798.1331 ext. 6089 kimberly.zammit@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Assistant Program Head, Media & Communication Studies Media and Communication Studies, Academic Services GH408B 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep (Jessy) Singh Assistant Program Head, Justice Studies Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308J View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6319 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Assistant Program Head, Community Social Services (CSS) Community Social Services GH204E 416.798.1331 ext. 6206 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head – Psychology Psychology, Academic Services GH408P View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura MacDiarmid Laura MacDiarmid Assistant Professor, Justice Studies Justice Studies GH308O 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 laura.macdiarmid@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Assistant Professor, Business Business GH208C View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages