Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Anjana Balakrishnan Anjana Balakrishnan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 anjana.balakrishnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dianne Rinehart Dianne Rinehart Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Abel Victoria Abel Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 victoria.abel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Celio Baretto Celio Baretto Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 celio.baretto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Doan Tiffany Doan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 tiffany.doan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michele Lustman Michele Lustman Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 michele.lustman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monica Edan Rossa Monica Rossa Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lara Harb Lara Harb Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Lara Harb 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 lara.harb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Miller Adam Miller Assistant Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408B View Bio for Adam Miller 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 adam.miller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Sandford Adam Sandford Assistant Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408F View Bio for Adam Sandford 416.798.1331 ext. 6088 adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Allison Reeves Allison Reeves Assistant Professor, Psychology Psychology GH408G View Bio for Allison Reeves 416.798.1331 ext. 6068 allison.reeves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Study Abroad Coordinator & Administrative Assistant Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hannah Kennedy Hannah Kennedy Classroom Technology Support Assistant Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408P 416.798.1331 ext. TBD hkenne01@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages