Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Scott Van Wagner Scott Van Wagner Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Scott Van Wagner 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 scott.vanwagner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dileeni Weerasinghe Dileeni Weerasinghe Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bill White Bill White Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 bill.white@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich Field Placement Coordinator - Business (On Leave) Career & Placement Services GH108-3 416-798-1331 ext. 6200 jennifer.rich@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marina Black Marina Black Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 marina.black@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Natalie Evans Natalie Evans Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Business GH408 View Bio for Natalie Evans 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 natalie.evans@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wayne Ferrell Wayne Ferrell Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 wayne.ferrell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Killingsworth Jamie Killingsworth Faculty Media and Communication Studies, Justice Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 jamie.killingsworth@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Scott Langdon Scott Langdon Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 scott.langdon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
James MacDonald James MacDonald Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for James MacDonald 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 james.macdonald@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mina Momeni Mina Momeni Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Mina Momeni 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 mina.momeni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Northcott John Northcott Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 john.northcott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angela Noussis Angela Noussis Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 angela.noussis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martin Vanderwoude Martin Vanderwoude Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Masood Zangeneh Masood Zangeneh Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 masood.zangeneh@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages