Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multimedia Image/Video Producer Web Services GH402-B 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia ON LEAVE Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - CSS & CSSDC Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kathy Ullyott Kathy Ullyott Program Head - Media Studies Media and Communication Studies GH408C 416-798-1331 ext. 6238 kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Matthew LaGrone Matthew LaGrone Program Head, Liberal Studies Electives GH208E View Bio for Matthew LaGrone 416-798-1331 ext. 6231 matthew.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Genny Chopnikolova Genny Chopnikolova Project Manager (Institutional Quality Assurance Process) Office of the Vice-Provost GH402C 416.798.1331 ext. 6359 genny.chopnikolova@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lovejeet Bhatti Lovejeet Bhatti Registrarial Services Assistant Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6272 lovejeet.bhatti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Margaret Arent Margaret Arent Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-3 416.798.1331 ext. 6293 margaret.arent@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sheena Karia Sheena Karia Senior Administrator, Academic Appointments Academic Services GH403-2 416-798-1331 ext. 6264 sheena.karia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenda Whiteside Brenda Whiteside Special Projects Manager Office of the Vice-Provost GH403D brenda.whiteside@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Liana Acri-Rosa Liana Acri-Rosa Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6337 liana.acri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Skylar Rego Skylar Rego Student Recruitment Associate Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext. 6056 skylar.rego@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages