Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Carri-Ann Scott Carri-Ann Scott Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 View Bio for Carri-Ann Scott 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 carri-ann.scott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Celio Baretto Celio Baretto Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 celio.baretto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Somerville Charlene Somerville Manager, Finance and Administration Finance & Administration GH403-E 416.798.1331 ext. 6205 charlene.somerville@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charles Janthur Charles Janthur Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Charles Janthur 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 charles.janthur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cheryl Nicholas Cheryl Nicholas Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (A-K) Academic Advising GH108N 416.798.1331 ext. 6271 cheryl.nicholas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christian Kuruvilla Christian Kuruvilla AV Technology Specialist (ACTS) Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) TBD 416.798.1331 ext. TBD Christian.kuruvilla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christopher Welsh Christopher Welsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cinda Gault Cinda Gault Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 gault@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Courtney Maki Courtney Maki Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 courtney.maki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Crystal Weston Crystal Weston Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Cynthia Breen Cynthia Breen Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle LaGrone Danielle LaGrone Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Danielle LaGrone 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 danielle.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Woodcock Danielle Woodcock Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 danielle.woodcock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danny O'Rourke Danny O'Rourke Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danny.orourke@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages