Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Justin Carvalho Justin Carvalho Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Faculty Support Officer - Psychology Academic Services GH408-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caro Castro Caro Castro Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ken Chalmers Ken Chalmers Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tina-Nadia Chambers Tina-Nadia Chambers Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Chan Jason Chan Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Chance Andrea Chance Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kayla Charbonneau Kayla Charbonneau Acting Registrarial Services Associate Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6288 kayla.charbonneau@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Naila Charles Naila Charles Faculty Support Officer - Business Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 naila.charles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Victoria Chen Victoria Chen Academic Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH408L 416.798.1331 ext. 4851 victoria.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanpreet Chhina Amanpreet Chhina Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 amanpreet.chhina@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jerry Chomyn Jerry Chomyn Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Jerry Chomyn 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 jerry.chomyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Chronopoulos Dennis Chronopoulos Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 dennis.chronopoulos@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Cicchillo Joseph Cicchillo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 joseph.cicchillo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Ciotti Sarah Ciotti Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.ciotti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Clarke Andrea Clark Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 andrea.clark@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages