Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Edward (Ted) Smith Edward (Ted) Smith Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Edward (Ted) Smith 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 edward.smith@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jason Wilson Jason Wilson Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Auger Leslie Auger Program Head - Kinesiology Kinesiology GH308G View Bio for Leslie Auger 416-798-1331 ext. 6315 leslie.auger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Montgomery Gill Montgomery Gill Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Montgomery Gill 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep Singh Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ron Stansfield Ron Stansfield Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ron Stansfield 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 ron.stansfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages