Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Deklerk Richard Deklerk Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 richard.deklerk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sherree Derferd Sherree Derferd Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 sherree.derferd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ashley Di Battista Ashley Di Battista Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 ashley.dibattista@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Beverly Di Memmo Beverly Di Memmo Finance & Administration Coordinator Finance & Administration GH403-H 416-798-1331 ext. 6044 beverly.dimemmo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 lisa.didonato-dechellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Brenley DiFranco Brenley DiFranco Academic Advisor – ECS (full-time), Psychology Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6257 brenley.difranco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Craig Dixon Craig Dixon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 craig.dixon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raphael Djabatey Raphael Djabatey Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Doan Tiffany Doan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 tiffany.doan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anna Dowbiggin Anna Dowbiggin Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 anna.dowbiggin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Janice Dundas Janice Dundas Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 janice.dundas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Duni Sarah Duni Faculty Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dalia Elawad Dalia Elawad Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 dalia.elawad@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages