Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
David O'Neill David O'Neill Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 david.oneill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Ramlakhan Nalini Ramlakhan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nalini.ramlakhan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Radtke Sarah Radtke Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 sarah.radtke@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexandra Chisholm Alexandra Chisholm Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 alexandra.chisholm@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol-Anne Hendry Carol-Anne Hendry Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Carol-Anne Hendry 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 carol-anne.hendry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Anjana Balakrishnan Anjana Balakrishnan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 anjana.balakrishnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tiffany Doan Tiffany Doan Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 tiffany.doan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michele Lustman Michele Lustman Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 michele.lustman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - CSS, JPS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor – Business (A-K) Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia ON LEAVE Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rafael Perez Rafael Perez Department Head, Finance & Administration Finance & Administration GH403F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 rafael.perez@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions Services GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages