Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Emailsort descending Details
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Media Studies, Business, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Early Childhood Studies (part-time online/hybrid), Family & Community Social Services (part-time online/hybrid) Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 gurneet.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hamid Chbouki Hamid Chbouki Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hamid.chbouki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Hang Lai 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Harmanjit Sandhu Harmanjit Sandhu Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 harmanjit.sandhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Howard Leaman Howard Leaman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Howard Leaman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 howard.leaman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Lambe Hugh Lambe Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hugh.lambe@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Burge Ian Burge Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext.6087 ian.burge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ian Gerrie Ian Gerrie Faculty GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ian.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages