Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Erica Speakman Erica Speakman Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 erica.speakman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hamid Chbouki Hamid Chbouki Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hamid.chbouki@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Humayun Kabir Humayun Kabir Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 humayun.kabir@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanne Simpson Leanne Simpson Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 leanne.simpson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sriyani Rathugamage Sriyani Rathugamage Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 sriyani.rathugamage@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Hubbard Shane Hubbard Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shane.hubbard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rachel Knight-Messenger Rachel Knight-Messenger Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 rachel.knight-messenger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jit Dhaliwal Jit Dhaliwal Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jit.dhaliwal@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lev Marder Lev Marder Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lev.marder@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Luana Sciullo Luana Sciullo Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mahwish Choudhry Mahwish Choudhry Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mahwish.choudhry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary-Kay Bachour Mary-Kay Bachour Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mary-kay.bachour@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meenu Minhas Meenu Minhas Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 meenu.minhas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 melinda.vandenbeldgiles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Monireh Mohammadi Monireh Mohammadi Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Monireh.Mohammadi@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Shannon Carter Shannon Carter Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 shannon.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Winifred Moncho Winifred Moncho Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 winifred.moncho@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages