Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort ascending Email Details
Davis Forman Davis Forman Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 dforman@uoguelph.ca Details»
Jenna Franchuk Jenna Franchuk Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 charlie.lee@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lawrence Spriet Lawrence Spriet Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lawrence.spriet@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Richard Bucciarelli Richard Bucciarelli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 richard.bucciarelli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lori Short-Zamudio Lori Short-Zamudio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 lori.short-zamudio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jean-Francois Nankoo Jean-Francois Nankoo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jean-francois.nankoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tammy Oakley Tammy Oakley Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH 308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 tammy.oakley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Theo Selles Theo Selles Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Theo Selles 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 theo.selles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Christine Zupo Christine Zupo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sarah Duni Sarah Duni Faculty Community Social Services GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 sarah.duni@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jeff Semple Jeff Semple Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 jeff.semple@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Barton Lindsay Barton Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 lindsay.barton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leanna Tuba Leanna Tuba Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 leanna.tuba@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dipa Basu Dipa Basu Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 dipa.basu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katie Begley Katie Begley Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 katie.begley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaila Presswalla Shaila Presswalla Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 shaila.presswalla@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex.hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Joanne Shenfeld 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages