Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Jacob Hrajnik Jacob Hrajnik AV Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6297 jacob.hrajnik@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marie Narsoo Marie Narsoo Career Services Coordinator - ECS and FCSS, (Interim) Field Placement Coordinator-Justice Studies and Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6254 marie.narsoo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sandra Fazio Sandra Fazio Career Services Coordinator - Justice Studies, Psychology and Kinesiology Career & Placement Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. 6219 sfazio01@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jamie Vergara Jamie Vergara Communications and Public Relations Assistant Communications and Public Relations GH402 416.798.1331 ext. 6364 jamie.vergara@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Communications Specialist Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shane Chase Shane Chase Coordinator, Contracts and Finance Student Services GH108K 416.798.1331 ext. 6362 shane.chase@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leah Murdock Leah Murdock Department Head, Student Services Student Services GH108-L 416.798.1331 ext. 6058 leah.murdock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aaranan Sooriyamoorthy Aaranan (Ari) Sooriyamoorthy Digital Communication Technologist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH410 416.798.1331 ext. 6245 aaranan.sooriyamoorthy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Early Childhood Studies (part-time online/hybrid), Family & Community Social Services (part-time online/hybrid) Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 gurneet.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sabrina Baker Sabrina Baker Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 sabrina.baker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Balter Alice Balter Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services GH308 View Bio for Alice Balter 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 alice.balter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages