Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Rubina Leahy Rubina Leahy Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Rubina Leahy 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 rubina.leahy@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dennis Long Dennis Long Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6302 dennis.long@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angie Murie Angie Murie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416-798-1331 ext. 6313 angela.murie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext.6302 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joanne Shenfeld Joanne Shenfeld Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 joanne.shenfeld@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nalini Sawh Nalini Sawh Faculty Support Officer - Family & Community Social Services, FCSSDC Academic Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 nalini.sawh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Amanda Neves Amanda Neves Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services GH204 View Bio for Amanda Neves 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 amanda.neves@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Tristan Gerrie Tristan Gerrie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 tristan.gerrie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karlene Grant Karlene Grant Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 karlene.grant@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Lindsay Van Dekerkhove Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 lindsay.vandekerhove@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lisa Mudie Lisa Mudie Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 lisa.mudie.guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shereen McFarlane Shereen McFarlane Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 shereen.mcfarlane@guelphhumber Details»
Rose D'Alimonte Rose D'Alimonte Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 rose.dalimonte@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Zena Cashmore Zena Cashmore Part-Time Faculty Support Officer GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6230 zena.cashmore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dave Kydd Dave Kydd Assistant Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion, Family & Community Social Services GH204E View Bio for Dave Kydd 416.798.1331 ext.6057 david.kydd@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Bashir Ahmed Bashir Ahmed Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 bashir.ahmed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Claude Balthazard Claude Balthazard Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 claude.balthazard@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages