Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Jasdeep Singh Jasdeep (Jessy) Singh Assistant Program Head, Justice Studies Justice Studies, Academic Services GH308J View Bio for Jasdeep Singh 416-798-1331 ext. 6319 jasdeep.singh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shawna Coxon Shawna Coxon Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 shawna.coxon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nadia Ghanny Nadia Ghanny Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nadia.ghanny@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Montgomery Gill Montgomery Gill Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Montgomery Gill 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 montgomery.gill@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Charlene Marshall Charlene Marshall Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 charlene.marshall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nanita Mohan Nanita Mohan Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 nanita.mohan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Andrea Olynyk Andrea Olynyk Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 andrea.olynyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hugh Stevenson Hugh Stevenson Faculty Justice and Public Safety GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 hugh.stevenson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shara Stone Shara Stone Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 sharonne.stone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ron Stansfield Ron Stansfield Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Ron Stansfield 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 ron.stansfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Chair, ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Academic Services GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Sonika Arora Sonika Arora Advisor, Global Learning and Engagement Office of the Vice-Provost GH408J 416-798-1331 ext. 6376 sonika.arora@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Marc Tavares Marc Tavares Assistant Program Head, Media & Communication Studies Media and Communication Studies, Academic Services GH408B 416-798-1331 ext. 6411 marc.tavares@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Yogeshwar Mahadeo Yogeshwar Mahadeo Senior Information Technology Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. yogeshwar.mahadeo@guelphhumber.ca  Details»
Dario Guiao Dario Guiao Scheduling Assistant Registrarial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. dario.guiao@guelphhumber.ca; roombook@uoguelph.ca Details»
Danielle Woodcock Danielle Woodcock Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 danielle.woodcock@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Leslie Seto Leslie Seto Social Media Specialist Communications and Public Relations GH402-4 416.798.1331 ext. 16975 leslie.seto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alice Kim Alice Kim Chair, Psychology Psychology, Academic Services GH408E View Bio for Alice Kim 416.798.1331 ext. 17349 alice.kim2@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages