Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Thomson Rick Thomson Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6242 rick.thomson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rick Follert Rick Follert Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 rick.follert@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Reza Rahbari Reza Rahbari Faculty Electives, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 reza.rahbari@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Renata Guidi Renata Guidi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Renata Guidi 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 renata.guidi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rauf Azhar Rauf Azhar Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 rauf.azhar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raphael Djabatey Raphael Djabatey Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 raphael.djabatey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Raffi Sarmazian Raffi Sarmazian Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 raffi.sarmazian@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Radek Pacanowski Radek Pacanowski Manager, Academic & Campus Technology Services (On Leave) Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH 408A 416-798-1331 ext. 6240 radek.pacanowski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Rachel Knight-Messenger Rachel Knight-Messenger Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 rachel.knight-messenger@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Philip Millar Philip Millar Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext.6326 philip.millar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Papadogiannis Peter Papadogiannis Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 peter.papadogiannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Peter Skrypka Peter Skrypka Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 peter.skrypka@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Kissoon Pearl Kissoon Student Financial Services Coordinator Student Financial Services GH112C 416.798.1331 ext. 4706 pearl.kissoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Pearl Rossouw Pearl Rossouw Acting Faculty Support Officer - Justice Studies & BAA Academic Services GH308-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 pearl.rossouw@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Payal Jain Payal Jain Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 Payal.Jain@Guelphhumber.Ca Details»
Paula Miotto Paula Miotto Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 paula.miotto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Finlayson Paul Finlayson Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Paul Finlayson 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 paul.finlayson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman Program Head - FCSS & FCSSDC Family & Community Social Services GH204D View Bio for Paul Sherman 416.798.1331 ext. 6348 paul.sherman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Paul Pasquariello Paul Pasquariello Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 paul.pasquariello@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages