Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Paul Corey Paul Corey Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 paul.corey@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Peel Patricia Peel Faculty Business GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 patricia.peel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Hall Patricia Hall Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 patricia.hall@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patricia Ogura Patricia Ogura Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patricia.ogura@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Parandis Tajbakhsh Parandis Tajbakhsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 parandis.tajbakhsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Onika Green Onika Green Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 onika.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Boukydis Olivia Boukydis Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext.6302 olivia.boukydis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Olivia Aiello Olivia Aiello Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 olivia.aiello@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Norm Lourenco Norm Lourenco Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 norm.lourenco@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Noah Gentner Noah Gentner Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Noah Gentner 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 noah.gentner@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nitin Deckha Nitin Deckha Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH208 View Bio for Nitin Deckha 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 nitin.deckha@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nikki Martyn Nikki Martyn Program Head - ECS & ECS-DC Early Childhood Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308D View Bio for Nikki Martyn 416-798-1331 ext. 6349 nikki.martyn@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Dimson Nicole Dimson Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 nicole.dimson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Novielli Nicole Novielli Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 nicole.novielli@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nicole Elliot Nicole Elliot Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nicole.elliot@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Patch Nick Patch Web Communications Specialist Web Services GH402E 416.798.1331 ext. 6215 nick.patch@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Hobson Nick Hobson Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Nick Hobson 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 nicholas.hobson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Neil Drummond Neil Drummond Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 neil.drummond@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages