Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Namesort descending First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Elissa Schmidt Elissa Schmidt Manager of Communications and Public Relations Communications and Public Relations GH402A 416.798.1331 ext. 6340 elissa.schmidt@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elisse Greenspoon Elisse Greenspoon Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 elisse.greenspoon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Faculty Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 elizabeth.martin-pierce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elliott Silverstein Elliott Silverstein Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Elliott Silverstein 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca Details»
emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca Emily Reed Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 emily.reed@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erica Speakman Erica Speakman Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 erica.speakman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erika Wright Erika Wright Liaison Communications Coordinator Recruitment GH119A 416.798.1331 ext. 6056/6291 Erika.Wright@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Carter (Oliver) Erin Carter (Oliver) Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.carter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Erin Mandel-Shorser Erin Mandel-Shorser Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 erin.mandel-shorser@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ernie Kestler Ernie Kestler Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 ernie.kestler@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eufemia Fantetti Eufemia Fantetti Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eufemia.fantetti@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evan Cranna Evan Cranna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 evan.cranna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Evren Altinkas Evren Altinkas Faculty Electives GH308 View Bio for Evren Altinkas 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 evren.altinkas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fabian Rayne Fabian Rayne Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 fabian.rayne@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Faisal Khamis Faisal Khamis Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Faisal Khamis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 faisal.khamis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Fakhruddin Hasnan Fakhruddin Hasnan Senior IT Specialist Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6236 Fakhruddin.Hasnan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farkhanda Shamim Farkhanda Shamim Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 farkhanda.shamim@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Farrah Lutchmansingh Farrah Lutchmansingh Administrative Assistant & Study Abroad Coordinator Office of the Vice-Provost GH408K 416-798-1331 ext. 6294 farrah.lutchmansingh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gary Ellis Gary Ellis Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308-E View Bio for Gary Ellis 416.798.1331 ext. 6317 gary.ellis@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages