Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Locationsort descending Bio Phone Number Email Details
Eli Lewin Eli Lewin Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Eli Lewin 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 eli.lewin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Danielle Bentley Danielle Bentley Faculty Kinesiology GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 danielle.bentley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Wendy O'Brien Wendy O'brien Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 wendy.obrien@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Susan Nance Susan Nance Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 susan.nance@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Puri Mark Puri Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mark.puri@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kevin James Kevin James Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 kevin.james@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aziz Memon Aziz Memon Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Aziz Memon 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 aziz.memon@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Daniel Yepes Daniel Yepes Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 daniel.yepes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mark Reczkiewicz Mark Reczkiewicz Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mark.reczkiewicz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Aida Memisevic Aida Memisevic Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6221 aida.memisevic@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mauricio Argote Mauricio Argote Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mauricio.argote@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext.6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ryan Bruce Ryan Bruce Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 ryan.bruce@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Harmanjit Sandhu Harmanjit Sandhu Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 harmanjit.sandhu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Parandis Tajbakhsh Parandis Tajbakhsh Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 parandis.tajbakhsh@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Dannielle Scipio Dannielle Scipio Faculty Support Officer – Business (on leave) Academic Services GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 dannielle.scipio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Adam Langridge Adam Langridge Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 adam.langridge@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alireza Talebi Alireza Talebi Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Alireza Talebi 416.798.1331 ext. 6042 atalebi@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages