Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Numbersort descending Email Details
Alyson Green Alyson Green Academic Advisor - FCSS, ECS Online & Hybrid Programs Academic Advising GH108A 416.798.1331 ext. 6074 alyson.green@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Gurneet (Goldie) Sharma Early Childhood Studies (part-time online/hybrid), Family & Community Social Services (part-time online/hybrid) Academic Advising GH108C 416.798.1331 ext. 6075 gurneet.sharma@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Caroline Samrah-Sergnese Academic Advisor - Business Academic Advising GH108F 416.798.1331 ext. 6077 caroline.samrah@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Nasreene Corpuz-Kasznia Academic Advisor - Media Studies Academic Advising GH108D 416.798.1331 ext. 6078 nasreene.corpuz@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Irina Safroneeva Irina Safroneeva Library Technician Library Services GH203 416.798.1331 ext. 6081 irina.safroneeva@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Gabrielle Bernardi-Dengo Department Head, Finance & Administration Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS), Finance & Administration, Web Services GH403-F 416.798.1331 ext. 6082 gabrielle.bernardi-dengo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Ritu Mathur Ritu Mathur Manager, Admissions Admissions GH103C 416.798.1331 ext. 6083 ritu.mathur@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Durbano Melissa Durbano Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 melissa.durbano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shaneeza Jameer Shaneeza Jameer Acting Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 shaneeza.jameer@guelphhumber.ca Details»
David Danto David Danto Program Head - Psychology Psychology GH408E View Bio for David Danto 416.798.1331 ext. 6086 david.danto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Laura Arsie Laura Arsie Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Patrick Clifford Patrick Clifford Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Nick Farnell Nick Farnell Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 nick.farnell@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Media Studies, Business, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Don Moore Don Moore Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies, Family & Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 don.moore@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kimberley Noble Kimberley Noble Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Kimberley Noble 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kimberley.noble@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kate Schneider Kate Schneider Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages