Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort ascending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Mike Walker Mike Walker Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michelle Pompeo Michelle Pompeo Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 michelle.pompeo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Barnhart Michael Barnhart Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.barnhart@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Mueller Michael Mueller Faculty Psychology, Electives GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6071 michael.mueller@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Oakes Michael Oakes Multi-Media Coordinator Recruitment GH103 416.798.1331 ext. 6457 michael.oakes@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Michael Tam Michael Tam Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Michael Tam 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 michael.tam@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Hunter Melissa Hunter Admissions Coordinator Admissions GH103-B 416-798-1331 ext. 6277 melissa.hunter@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Melo Melissa Melo Maguire Manager, Recruitment Recruitment GH119D 416.798.1331 ext. 6454 melissa.melo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Patrizi Melissa Patrizi Career Services Coordinator – Business, Media Career & Placement Services GH108-6 416.798.1331 ext. 6232 melissa.patrizi@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melissa Durbano Melissa Durbano Information Officer Finance & Administration Front Desk 416.798.1331 ext. 6084 melissa.durbano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Melinda Vandenbeldgiles Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 melinda.vandenbeldgiles@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meg Howison Meg Howison Faculty Family & Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 meg.howison@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Meenu Minhas Meenu Minhas Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 meenu.minhas@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Maya Obadia Maya Obadia Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 maya.obadia@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mauricio Argote Mauricio Argote Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext.6312 mauricio.argote@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Matthew LaGrone Matthew LaGrone Assistant Program Head, Electives Electives GH208E View Bio for Matthew LaGrone 416-798-1331 ext. 6231 matthew.lagrone@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mathan Shan Mathan Shan Senior Information Technology Specialist, Academic & Campus Technology Services Academic & Campus Technology Services (ACTS) GH401 416.798.1331 ext. 6243 mathan.shan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary-Kay Bachour Mary-Kay Bachour Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 mary-kay.bachour@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mary Crea Mary Crea Faculty Family & Community Social Services Degree Completion 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 mary.crea@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Martin Vanderwoude Martin Vanderwoude Faculty Media Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages