Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Name Last Namesort descending Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Judith Haig-Tullio Judith Haig-Tullio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 judith.haig-tullio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Eden Hambleton Eden Hambleton Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 eden.hambleton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mike Hamel Mike Hamel Faculty Justice and Public Safety, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mike.hamel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Katelin Hamilton Katelin Hamilton Interim Student Life Coordinator Student Life GH108 416.798.1331 ext.TBD katelin.hamilton@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mohamad Haniff Mohamad Haniff Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Mohamad Haniff 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 mohamad.haniff@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alexia Hannis Alexia Hannis Faculty Electives GH408 View Bio for Alexia Hannis 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 alexia.hannis@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Lara Harb Lara Harb Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 View Bio for Lara Harb 416.798.1331 ext. 6267 lara.harb@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Joshua Harold 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Angelisa Hatfield Angelisa Hatfield Acting, Faculty Support Officer - Liberal Studies Academic Services GH208-9 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 angelisa.hatfield@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Elizabeth Hawley Elizabeth Hawley Career Services Coordinator – Justice, Kinesiology & Psychology Career & Placement Services GH112-4 416.798.1331 ext. 6282 elizabeth.hawley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Carol-Anne Hendry Carol-Anne Hendry Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Carol-Anne Hendry 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 carol-anne.hendry@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Kyoung Heo Kyoung Heo Faculty Support Officer – Community Social Services & CSSDC Academic Services GH204-1 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 kyoung.heo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jim Higginson Jim Higginson Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 jim.higginson@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Alex Hillar Alex Hillar Faculty Early Childhood Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6302 alex.hillar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Shannon Ho Shannon Ho Admissions Coordinator Admissions Services GH103A 416.798.1331 ext. 6388 shannon.ho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Hood Jonathan Hood Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jonathan Hood 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jonathan.hood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Stefan Horodecky Stefan Horodecky Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 stefan.horodeckyj@guelphhumer.ca Details»
Kate Horodnyk Kate Horodnyk Marketing & Communications Coordinator Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119 416.798.1331 ext.6056 kate.horodnyk@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Karen Hortopan Karen Hortopan Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing and Student Recruitment GH119B 416-798-1331 ext. 6285 karen.hortopan@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Mokhles Hossain Mokhles Hossain Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 mokhles.hossain@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages