Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Barbara Adhiya - image

Barbara Adhiya

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
6087
Email:
barbara.adhiya@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Mark Anderson - image

Mark Anderson

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
mark.anderson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Heath Applebaum - image

Heath Applebaum
BA (Wilfrid Laurier University), MCM (McMaster University)
Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca

Heath Applebaum has been an instructor in the Media Studies program at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2013. Outside of the classroom, Applebaum is the president of Echo Communications, a reputation management consulting firm that helps companies across North America. He is a sought-after industry thought leader that has spoken at 70 conferences around the world. Applebaum has previously taught at both Humber College and McMaster University. His teaching philosophy is predicated on bringing the real world into the classroom, to prepare his students for future success. He shares his 20 years of diverse marketing, PR and journalism experience gained from leading corporate, agency, and non-profit organizations with his students. Applebaum is a global-award-winning communications consultant and published writer. Recently, Applebaum was elected to the board of director's for the Canadian Public Relations Society and has just begun writing his first book for an international publisher.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Laura Arsie - image

Laura Arsie

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
laura.arsie@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Marina Black - image

Marina Black

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
marina.black@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Cynthia Breen - image

Cynthia Breen

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext.6087
Email:
cynthia.breen@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Justin Carvalho - image

Justin Carvalho

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Gordon Cheong - image

Gordon Cheong

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Patrick Clifford - image

Patrick Clifford

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
patrick.clifford@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kari Cuss - image

Kari Cuss

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
kari.cuss@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages