Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Joseph Pazzano - image

Joseph Pazzano

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Rose Pereira - image

Rose Pereira

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
rose.pereira@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Dianne Rinehart - image

Dianne Rinehart

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
dianne.rinehart@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Monica Edan Rossa - image

Monica Edan Rossa

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
monica.rossa@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kate Schneider - image

Kate Schneider

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Greg Shupak - image

Greg Shupak

Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Elliott Silverstein - image

Elliott Silverstein

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
elliott.silverstein@guelphhumber.ca

Elliott Silverstein has been an instructor in the Media Studies program at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2018.  A seasoned government and stakeholder relations leader, with expertise in crisis management, public affairs, and media relations, Silverstein is currently the Director of Government Relations for the CAA Club Group of companies, where he is responsible for managing and executing key elements of CAA’s advocacy efforts. Silverstein incorporates his career experience into the classroom, providing his students with the tools and perspectives to properly advocate to, and work with government, along with how to tailor their messages, efforts, and events to ensure success.  Silverstein is a frequent commentator in the media, and has spoken at numerous conferences across Canada.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Anna Snyder - image

Anna Snyder

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
anna.snyder@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kathy Ullyott - image

Kathy Ullyott

Program Head Media Studies

Location:
GH408C
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6238
Email:
kathy.ullyott@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Martin Vanderwoude - image

Martin Vanderwoude

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages